Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

NUST UAN:

Phone: +92-51-111-11-6878

National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

IT Section IESE
Mr. Muhammad Faisal Aftab

Phone: +925190854218

Email: faisal@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

PG Section IESE
Mr. Haq Nawaz

Phone: +925190854275

Email: pg@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

UG Section IESE
Mr. Muhammad Riaz Khan

Phone: +925190854277

Email: ug@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Accounts Section IESE
Mr. Tanveer Ahmed

Phone: +925190854265

Email: accounts@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Library IESE
Mr. Muhammad Niaz

Phone: +925190854216

Email: lib.staff@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

PA to Associate Dean
Mr. Gulzad Hasan

Phone: +925190854201

Email: pa.adean@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Store IESE
Mr. Ghulam Hussain

Phone: +925190854278

Email: store@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Admin Section IESE
Mr. Muhammad Kamran Qureshi

Phone: +925190854267

Email: admin@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Professor / Associate Dean IESE
Dr. Imran Hashmi

Phone: +925190854200

Email: imranhashmi@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Associate Professor / HoD Environmental Engineering
Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan Ali Khan

Phone: +925190854354

Email: mzalikhan@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Professor / HoD Environmental Sciences
Dr. Muhammad Fahim Khokhar

Phone: +925190854308

Email: fahim.khokhar@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Professor
Dr. Sher Jamal Khan

Phone: +925190854353

Email: s.jamal@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Professor
Dr. Muhammad Arshad

Phone: +925190854309

Email: marshad@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Associate Professor
Dr. Zeshan

Phone: +925190854360

Email: zeshan@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Engr. Erum Aamir

Phone: +925190854357

Email: erum@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Engr. Nida Maqbool

Phone: +925190854361

Email: nidamaqbool@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sofia Baig

Phone: +925190854310

Email: sofia.baig@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Dr. Muhammad Ali Inam

Phone: +925190854303

Email: ainam@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Dr. Waqas Qamar Zaman

Phone: +925190854356

Email: drwaqas@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Dr. Hira Amjad

Phone: +925190854312

Email: hamjad@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Assistant Professor
Dr. Deedar Nabi

Phone: +9290854268

Email: deedar.nabi@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Ad Adm & Coord
Mr. Waseem Raza

Phone: +925190854207

Email: ad.adm@iese.nust.edu.uk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Library Officer
Mr. Najam ul Haq

Phone: +925190854215

Email: najam@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Engineer
Engr. Naveed Ahmad

Phone: +9290854285

Email: naveedahmad@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Engineer
Engr. Muhammad Irfan

Phone: +9290854282

Email: mirfan@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Engineer
Engr. Aamir Khan

Phone: +925190854287

Email: aamirkhan@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Demonstrator
Ms. Mehwish Khalid

Phone: +9290854288

Email: mehwish@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Demonstrator
Ms. Anisa Tahir

Phone: +9290854283

Email: atahir@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lab Demonstrator
Ms Romana Khan

Phone: +9290854289

Email: romana@iese.nust.edu.pk

IESE (SCEE) National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad.

Lecturer (On Study Leave)
Engr. Rashid Iftikhar
Lecturer (On Study Leave)
Engr. Arsalan Khalid
Lecturer (On Study Leave)
Engr. Amal Sarfraz
Lecturer (On Study Leave)
Mr. Zain ul Abdeen
Lab Demonstrator (On Study Leave)
Mr. Noor Haleem
Lab Demonstrator (On Study Leave)
Mr. Saleem Nawaz Khan